I’VE MOVED! COME FIND ME AT LOVELYPAGESREVIEWS.COM

Hello lovely people! For those of you who are unaware, I’ve moved to my own domain and you can find my new blog at

lovelypagesreviews.com

As you can see, nothing has changed, just thought it was time for a little change and more options to customize and make my blog my own for real. If you are a follower, don’t worry, I’ve transferred all my subscribers (those who follow via email) to my new domain, but if you follow via WordPress (the Follow button at the bottom), then you have to subscribe via email to receive my post from the new blog or follow me on Bloglovin, whichever you prefer.

Come say hi and thank you for supporting me from here all these years ♥

Kei

Talk to me...

