The Sunday Post [25]

TheSundayPost

The Sunday Post is a weekly meme hosted by Kimba @ Caffeinated Book Reviewer. It’s a chance to share News. A post to recap the past week, showcase books and things we have received and share news about what is coming up for the week on our blog.

N E W S

Where did the week go? We’ve been having the worst weather here, which is the perfect weather for reading and I have a couple of thrillers on my Kindle (I’m totally asking for it) so I’ll enjoy those since I can’t really go out.

Good news (for me and you hopefully) my new website is up and running and you can visit me over there as well – I won’t be deleting this one, at least not this year just to make sure everything is running smoothly and my 5 subscribers are fully aware or my new home just kidding they are 8 I’m kind of a big deal people.

This week I cleaned up my blog contents a bit, do you ever go through your blog posts and delete stuff? It was fun organizing my categories and tags, updating a few pages, I’ve been adding genre tags on my reviews but really, do people actually click on the tags? Isn’t easier to just search or go through the list? Anyway, it’s been a full week that;s for sure. #BloggingIsSeriousBusiness

L A S T   W E E K   O N   T H E   B L O G

T H I S   W E E K   O N   T H E   B L O G

A R O U N D   T H E   B L O G S P H E R E

I found some very interesting topics with week! Eva @ All Books Considered wonders if some authors are sacred to readers, Cait @ Paper Fury has a fairy tale retelling checklist and Tanya’s That’s What He Said meme totally reminded me that I haven’t participated in a while!


And it’s a wrap! For more book stuff find me on Goodreads and for more 140-character ramblings on Twitter, until next time…

Kei

12 thoughts on “The Sunday Post [25]

  1. Yuck on the weather but it does sound the perfect opportunity to dive into some thrillers. Hooray for the new website! I’ll definitely check it out as soon as I’m back on my pc (I’m working from my iPad right now and it’s not handy to switch back and forth between tabs like on the pc). You’re too funny talking about your 5 subscribers. Yeah right. LOL Thanks for the mention about the TWHST post – and I do hope to see some from you again soon. And I really enjoyed Eva’s post, too, about are some authors beyond reproach. It was an interesting topic.

    Like

  2. Hahaha you crack me up. Just tell me which website to visit and comment on, and that is the one I will use! I don’t subscribe to any blogs by email, but I do follow with other methods 🙂

    I have so many tags and categories and things on my blog, and I have no idea if anyone uses any of them or even knows whether they exist. But they make me feel organized and happy, so that’s what counts lol.

    Like

  3. I’m still deleting posts from a few years back. I used to post lots of blitz, excerpts, cover reveals, etc, of any book. So I’ve been deleting those as well as the pictures for those posts so I have more space in my Media.
    I hope everything goes well with your new website 🙂

    Like

  4. I left a comment on your new site but thought I would here too. lol I’ll have to check out Eva’s post as that looks interesting. And hope your weather improves! Have a great week.

    Like

Talk to me...

