The Sunday Post [23]

TheSundayPost

The Sunday Post is a weekly meme hosted by Kimba @ Caffeinated Book Reviewer. It’s a chance to share News. A post to recap the past week, showcase books and things we have received and share news about what is coming up for the week on our blog.

N E W S

Nothing much to say this week, for all the reading I did last week this one was super slow. Summer is over when you switch to hot coffee and it’s been a week for me so yeah…

Bye bye summer ☑

☀🌊

A post shared by lovelypages (@lovelypagesreviews) on

L A S T   W E E K   O N   T H E   B L O G

T H I S   W E E K   O N   T H E   B L O G

I N S T A G R A M ♥

If you’ve been following me you know I’m the worst at this bookstagram thingy so I did this lazy thing and it turned out good, I think.

♥ Q U O T E S

This ↑

B O O K I S H ♥

THIS HAPPENED! NEW JMD BOOK AHHHH

Well, that was kinda all over the place so until next time…

Kei

28 thoughts on “The Sunday Post [23]

  1. Oh that’s a stunning picture of the ocean. I’m in Australia Kei and we’ve just finished (well, almost) winter and are heading into Spring and Summer… though I much prefer winter as ours aren’t very cold!

    Like

  2. Sounds like a great week even if it’s a sign summer is over. I’m more of a fall person so really I’m excited about fall now if only it would cool off a little more. I’m looking forward to everything pumpkin spice. I hope you have a great week. Love the view!!! Happy reading and have a great week.

    Like

  3. Oh I have By Any Other Name on my kindle but I haven’t read it. Maybe I will jump it to the top of my list now! Sweetest Sorrow looks interesting!
    It is still very much summer here! 90’s and 100% humidity have been making my life miserable!

    Like

Talk to me...

