The Sunday Post [16]

TheSundayPost

The Sunday Post is a weekly meme hosted by Kimba @ Caffeinated Book Reviewer. It’s a chance to share News. A post to recap the past week, showcase books and things we have received and share news about what is coming up for the week on our blog.

N E W S

I got so much reading done this week, can’t wait to share all the reviews with you guys and I’m planning on posting a few NA/YA discussion topics that I’ve been thinking for a while and I’m really looking forward to have your input in the matter, first up is GIRL ON GIRL HATE IN YA! The updated recommendations list is up, with the latest books I fell in love with, both standalones, books in a series and book that can be read as standalones!

Also, this happened! I’ve been meaning to sign up for Atria’s NewsRoom and I did it Friday and got approved within hours!

atria

L A S T  W E E K  O N  T H E  B L O G

T H I S  W E E K  O N  T H E  B L O G

W H A T   I’M   C U R R E N T L Y   O B S E S S I N G   O V E R

Suits! I binge watched the first 3 seasons in days and OMG I love this show!

♥ Q U O T E S

Loren Hale still dominates the Book Boyfriend list!

“Let me try to be enough for you.”

“Let me try to be enough for you.”

I N S T A G R A M  ♥

11.22.63 Deception Idol Tell Me Where It Hurts Hitched: Volume Three Hitched: Volume Two

Until next time…

Kei

9 thoughts on “The Sunday Post [16]

  1. I have been surfing on-line greater than 3 hours
    these days, but I by no means discovered any fascinating article like yours.

    It is lovely value enough for me. In my view, if all webmasters and bloggers made excellent content as you probably did, the
    web will likely be much more useful than ever
    before.

    Like

  2. SUITS! I LOVE SUITS! BUT I DON’T KNOW ANYONE ELSE WHO WATCHES IT SO NOW I’M REALLY EXCITED! I feel like… did I maybe mention it on your blog before? I know I’ve mentioned it to a few bloggers because I really want other people to watch it lol. The characters are just so amazing that I got sucked in! Especially Harvey and Donna!

    I’m curious though, what is the Atria NewsRoom thing? I’ve never heard of that. I want to be excited for you, but I don’t know what it is I’m being excited for lol.

    Like

    • No, I don’t think you have but I’m glad you like it! I binge watched 3 seasons in days, I’m hooked! Ahh I love Donna and Harvey so much!

      The newsroom is basically Atria’s online headquarters for all the news about Atria books, bloggers can sign up for it and you get the book news first, plus blog tours and ARCs!

      Like

  3. Looking forward to your YA topics. I have not watched suits yet, but I have heard great things about it. My hubby and I just started watching Bloodlines last night and I think I am hooked. If I wasn’t watching it with him I probably would have binged watched it today. Hope you have a great week.
    My Weekly Recap

    Like

Talk to me...

