The Sunday Post [13]

TheSundayPost

The Sunday Post is a weekly meme hosted by Kimba @ Caffeinated Book Reviewer. It’s a chance to share News. A post to recap the past week, showcase books and things we have received and share news about what is coming up for the week on our blog.

N E W S

One week of vacation down, one more to go! Since I have all this free times I’m on top of things, my reviews are all done, by Netgalley shelf is down to 0 – and my ration up to 100%! – and I even have my July ARC reviews ready to be posted. Is this what being organized feels like, cause I like it! Plus, there’s a Netgalley post coming up like a follow up of this post about everything you need to know to get your ration up and stuff I think can be useful, I’m telling you, I’ve been productive and it feels good!

L A S T  W E E K  O N  T H E  B L O G

T H I S  W E E K  O N  T H E  B L O G

W H A T   I’M   C U R R E N T L Y   O B S E S S I N G   O V E R

Game of Thrones is back and I’m feeling all the feels! Plus Jason Momoa is feeling the same, this is what he posted on IG and I want Khal Drogo back. PLEASE AND THANK YOU!

♥ Q U O T E S

May 2nd is the anniversary of #BattleOfHogwarts

I N S T A G R A M  ♥

April Wrap Up! I read so many books this month, crazy! Keep an eye out for And I Darken, though!

Find my reviews on GR here:

The Anatomy of JaneAnd I DarkenKill the Boy BandToo LateTell the Wind and FireShadows of JaneBangMarry Screw KillPaper PrincessHow To Tame Beasts And Other Wild ThingsFeels like SummertimeLa Douleur Exquise

Until next time…

Kei