Blog Tour: Marry Screw Kill by Liv Morris | Giveaway

msk book tourTitle: Marry Screw Kill
Author: Liv Morris
Genres: Romance
Publication Date: April 25th 2016
AMAZON US | AMAZON UK
add to goodreads

There are two men in my life.

I’m marrying one, want to screw the brains out of another, and by the time this story is complete, you may want to kill someone.

Marry Screw Kill

The choices are still pending…The standalone you need to read sitting down.
#NoCheating

4 stars!

I was so torn after reading this book, mostly because the title and the blurb are not giving anything away so going in I had a totally different image in my head. But, oh boy, was I wrong!

Marry Screw Kill was intense and so unlike what I had thought it would be.

marry screw kill excerpt use
This is my first book by Liv Morris and it will most definitely not be the last, she has a way of writing that hooks you in and it’s so fresh OMG! For the most part my feelings were all over the place, so over the place, the more I read the more I was hooked! I wanted to see what was happening and the end was mindblowing!

The story starts with Harlow witnessing her mom being killed by her boyfriend. 4 months later she’s with James, her doctor who helped her during her difficult time. Enter Sinclair. Jame’s nephew. This story is not like you might think it is. It’s full of twists and turns and surprised. It’s dark and graphic but it also requires patience, at first I was super confused, trying to understand what was happening between Harlow and James, and then Sinclair entered the picture, it all started to become clear after a point and it was insane! It’s a crazy dark ride that you have to go in blind to fully enjoy it, it truly makes a difference and, I totally wanted to kill someone by the end of it, so good!

giveaway

abouttheauthor

USA Today bestselling author, Liv Morris, was raised in the Ozark Mountains of Missouri. She now resides on the rock known as St. Croix, USVI with her first and hopefully last husband. After relocating twelve times during his corporate career, she qualifies as a professional mover. Learning to bloom where she’s planted, Liv brings her moving and life experience to her writing.

WEBSITE | TWITTER | FACEBOOK | GOODREADS

Tour Organized by

TRSoR

Kei

2 thoughts on “Blog Tour: Marry Screw Kill by Liv Morris | Giveaway

Talk to me...

