The Sunday Post [12]

TheSundayPost

The Sunday Post is a weekly meme hosted by Kimba @ Caffeinated Book Reviewer. It’s a chance to share News. A post to recap the past week, showcase books and things we have received and share news about what is coming up for the week on our blog.

N E W S

I’ve read a lot of books this week, most of them where on my Kindle from NetGalley and I didn’t have the time to read them, plus a few ARCs I’m going to post the reviews later this week, it was a pretty full week book-wise!

But I’m also a huge binge-watcher and I saw The Girlfriend Experience with Riley Keough and OMG that show was crazy! I loved it and it was unlike anything I’ve seen on TV, at least not so detailed.

T H I S  W E E K  O N  T H E  B L O G

L A S T  W E E K  O N  T H E  B L O G

R E A D  &  R E V I E W E D

Too Late by Colleen Hoover Bang (Black Lotus #1) by E.K. Blair  Tell the Wind and Fire by Sarah Rees Brennan Shadows of Jane (The Shadows Trilogy, #1) by Amy Hale

C U R R E N T L Y  R E A D I N G

Kill the Boy Band by Goldy Moldavsky

♥ Q U O T E S

I N S T A G R A M  ♥

Until next time…

Kei

10 thoughts on “The Sunday Post [12]

  1. Having a full book week always feels great, doesn’t it? I was kind of in a slump for a while only reading one book or so a week, so I’m just glad I’m finally back up to about three. Enjoy all your books and binge watching 🙂

    Like

Talk to me...

