The Sunday Post [10]

TheSundayPost

The Sunday Post is a weekly meme hosted by Kimba @ Caffeinated Book Reviewer. It’s a chance to share News. A post to recap the past week, showcase books and things we have received and share news about what is coming up for the week on our blog.

                N E W S               

Well… I’ve been MIA for a couple of weeks, went through a mini reading slump, but I’m back at it and I’ve already pre-written a few reviews ready to post, a Shadowhunters Season 1 Review and a general reading slump/TBR post, so that’s good, right? Will edit the links as soon as they’re live! I’ll keep this short, just letting you guys know I’m alive and well LOL!

               W H A T   I’M   C U R R E N T L Y   O B S E S S I N G   O V E R                 

Shadowhunters, Shadowhunters, Shadowhunters! I’m legit so obsessed it’s not even cute at this point, I can’t ever begin to tell you, or can I hmmm…

               B O O K I S H               

I went through a mini review writing slump and then a reading slump, so now that I finally went back to my Netgalley ARCs and new releases, I’ll say I did plenty or reading!

read and reviewed

La Douleur Exquise by J.R. Rogue Feels like Summertime by Tammy Falkner How To Tame Beasts And Other Wild Things by A. Wilding Wells

                I N S T A G R A M  ♥               

Seriously in love with this show.

Until next time…

Kei

2 thoughts on “The Sunday Post [10]

Talk to me...

