OTP ♥

top10otp

Happy Valentine’s Day! What better way to celebrate than to be reminded of some major OTPs? These are just 10 of my favorite couples, because I had to put a limit otherwise this would be one endless post, and a quote ♥

Alexander & Tatiana

When Tatiana looked up from her ice cream, she saw a soldier staring at her from across the street.

Bella & Edward

“Before you, Bella, my life was like a moonless night. Very dark, but there were stars, points of light and reason. …And then you shot across my sky like a meteor. Suddenly everything was on fire; there was brilliancy, there was beauty.”

Wrath & Beth

“You don’t know this yet. But you are mine.”

Zsadist & Bella

“You make the world go away for me.”

Rhage & Mary

“I’ll love you enough for the both of us.”

Carmine & Haven

“Love is something that changes you, and if you really loved all the crap you say you love, you’d never know who you were because you’d constantly be changing. Once you love, you love forever. You can’t help it.”

Rose & Dimitri

“Dont worry, Roza, I’m not afraid. I’ll take whatever heat they give me over being with you. It’s worth it.”

Jace & Clary

“I love you, and I will love you until I die and if there’s a life after that, I’ll love you then.”

Qhuinn & Blay

“Because I was, and I remain, utterly and completely and totally… in love with you.”

Hannah & Garrett

“I never expected her. Sometimes people sneak up on you and suddenly you don’t know you ever lived without them.”

There you have it, and since I enjoyed this way too much, I will post more couple-stuff soon, have a nice day and it’s totally badass to just stay in and read, books need lots of love too, so show them all the love today ♥

Kei

4 thoughts on “OTP ♥

Talk to me...

