Monthly Recap – November 2015

monthly recap

A slow month for me but wordpress is making it snow!

My reviews ♥

Childstar abbyandthecuteone reap forgettomorrow

My memes ♥

bts

quotesiloved

BOOKTOMOVIE

 

Will read soon ♥

Sweet Soul Lawless (King #3) by T.M. Frazier

Added to my TBR ♥

BuiltEighteenMy Life Next DoorHe Will be My RuinThe Strongest SteelRavageFirstlife#NerdBeautiful Storm

 

for more reviews, my read shelf:

Kei ⋆ Lovely Pages Reviews ⋆'s book recommendations, liked quotes, book clubs, book trivia, book lists (read shelf)

Kei

2 thoughts on “Monthly Recap – November 2015

  1. Loving the snow, Kei! 🙂 Lots of good ones on your TBR! I just recently one-clicked 18 by Huss. I’ve never read anything by her and that might be my first. And I’m really excited for He Will Be My Ruin, Can’t wait to see what K.A. Tucker does with romantic suspense!

    Like

Talk to me...

