The Sunday Post [9]

TheSundayPost

The Sunday Post is a weekly meme hosted by Kimba @ Caffeinated Book Reviewer. It’s a chance to share News. A post to recap the past week, showcase books and things we have received and share news about what is coming up for the week on our blog.

N E W S

No news, just been really busy lately but I have some really amazing books to share with you all soon!

W H A T   I’M   C U R R E N T L Y   R E A D I N G

Whenever I can squeeze a chapter or two, Zero Hour which is a blog tour and part of the Gypsy Brothers series ♥

Zero Hour (Gypsy Brothers #8) by Lili St. Germain

T H I S     W E E K     O N     T H E    B L O G

I did a behind the scenes post with every blog-ish thing I could think of, some tips, some stuff I wish I knew back then, cool post.

bts

P R E V I O U S L Y   ON     T H E    B L O G

Movie adaptations I’m looking forward too and three recent reviews.

BOOKTOMOVIE

abbyandthecuteone reap forgettomorrow

I N S T A G R A M  ♥ 

#REAP is almost here! I ❤ this guy! #REAPWhatYouSow #TillieColeBooks

A post shared by lovelypages (@lovelypagesreviews) on

♥ Q U O T E S

A post about my favorite quotes so far!

quotesiloved

That’s it for this week, how was your week?

Kei

4 thoughts on “The Sunday Post [9]

Talk to me...

