Quotes I Loved From Books I Read In The Past Year

TTT

Top Ten Tuesday is an original feature meme hosted by the Broke and the Bookish. Every week they post a new top ten list and everyone is welcome to join.

quotesiloved

This week’s Top Ten Tuesday post was easy, I’ve had another amazing reading year full with quotes I loved ♥

levguote

underdifferentstars (1)

everything

EverythingEverythingquote

FLAMEANDMADDIE

albertesp

SweetHope

swtc

baonquote

theshadows

Any quotes you loved this year?

Kei

8 thoughts on “Quotes I Loved From Books I Read In The Past Year

  1. KEI!!! Your graphics are breathtaking, girl! I found myself just staring dreamily at each one after I read the quotes. Amazing – simply amazing.That quote from Lev just breaks my heart. I hope to get to that one soon.

    Like

Talk to me...

