That’s what HE said Thursday [51]

TWHS

That’s what he said is my newest meme hosted by chapterbreak.net! Every Thursday we post a favorite line from our book boyfriend to his heroine.

Another week, another book boyfriend! This week I have the sweetest guy, he’s a little awkward at times and he has no filter but he’s swoony. Belle Aurora’s Lev!

levguote

“They say penguins mate for life.”

He reached up again and jerked hard at his tie.

“And I want to be your penguin.”

“I don’t know what love is. But if I could love anyone…” I pressed a gentle kiss behind her ear, pulling her close. “I would love you. Very much.”

“I don’t know what love is. But if I could love anyone…” I pressed a gentle kiss behind her ear, pulling her close. “I would love you. Very much.”

Kei

8 thoughts on “That’s what HE said Thursday [51]

Talk to me...

