The Sunday Post [8]

TheSundayPost

The Sunday Post is a weekly meme hosted by Kimba @ Caffeinated Book Reviewer. It’s a chance to share News. A post to recap the past week, showcase books and things we have received and share news about what is coming up for the week on our blog.

N E W S

I totally geeked out this week and went through a lot of my ARCs (mid week because random reading is awesome) so now I’m just waiting for release dates to publish reviews, and speaking of… I love netgalley so much, so when I saw this on my dashboard this week OMG! Netgalley top reviewer badge ♥

W H A T   I’M   C U R R E N T L Y   R E A D I N G

I got approved for Forget Tomorrow on Netgalley and I’m already half way in; this is a futuristic world where a memory is sent back in time to sculpt each citizen into the person they’re meant to be. I loved the blurb and so far the story is fast and unique ♥

Forget Tomorrow (Forget Tomorrow Series #1) by Pintip Dunn

T H I S     W E E K     O N     T H E    B L O G

My 50th That’s What He Said Meme!

Lev review ♥

lev

“It only took Romeo one look at Juliet and his fate was sealed. Maybe I’m just like my namesake, and maybe you’re just like yours.”

              P R E V I O U S L Y   ON     T H E    B L O G

bookishthingiwanttoquit

I N S T A G R A M  ♥

♥ Q U O T E S

levguote

That’s it this week, how was yours?

Kei

8 thoughts on “The Sunday Post [8]

  1. That’s awesome you got the top reviewer badge! I also love netgalley and am happy with my badges ;). Forget Tomorrow sounds really unique! I hope you’ll keep enjoying it. have a great week!

    Like

Talk to me...

