That’s what HE said Thursday [50]

TWHS

That’s what he said is my newest meme hosted by chapterbreak.net! Every Thursday we post a favorite line from our book boyfriend to his heroine.

This post marks my 50th That’s what HE said Thursday! Mad love to all the ladies over at chapter break for coming up with this idea and all the fellow bloggers for the love! For my 50th post I have, Romeo himself.

Well… sort of. The Sweet Home series Romeo ♥

O Romeo, Romeo

 

“We’re star crossed, Shakespeare. Fateful star-crossed lovers. We have a lifetime to get to know each other, unlike our namesakes. I’ll makes sure we get our happily ever after.”

“I wanna be with you,” he pushed, his big brown eyes almost pleading. “C’mon, Mol. I need you. Tell me you get me. Tell me you’re as fuckin’ into me as I am you.”

“Molly. Last year, you captured my heart, being exactly who you are—the kindest, most supportive person I’ve ever known. Not only did you make me fall madly in love with you, but you became my best friend and got me through both good and bad times. You’re the reason I smile every morning and you are the person who gives me comfort when I’m down. You believed in me when no one else did, and you showed me how to love when I never thought I could. But most of all, you gave me your unconditional acceptance. I have never been more certain of anything in my life as I am that we were always meant to be. We are better together than apart, and no matter what happens in our lives, I know that waking up and seeing you each morning will always be the best part of my day.”

So swoony, this guy ♥

"It only took Romeo one look at Juliet and his fate was sealed. Maybe I’m just like my namesake, and maybe you’re just like yours."

“It only took Romeo one look at Juliet and his fate was sealed. Maybe I’m just like my namesake, and maybe you’re just like yours.”

Kei

4 thoughts on “That’s what HE said Thursday [50]

Talk to me...

