The Sunday Post [7]

TheSundayPost

The Sunday Post is a weekly meme hosted by Kimba @ Caffeinated Book Reviewer. It’s a chance to share News. A post to recap the past week, showcase books and things we have received and share news about what is coming up for the week on our blog.

N E W S

Updated the blog a bit, getting ready the new reading year even though I’m still on vacation mood! Plus I’ve had lots of 2-star books lately and even though I want to review every book I read sometimes there isn’t much to say, monthly post about those books perhaps?

T H I S     W E E K     O N     T H E    B L O G

I posted about my favorite books to re-read this week, a series review and a new book boyfriend!

“Because I was, and I remain, utterly and completely and totally… in love with you.”

“Because I was, and I remain, utterly and completely and totally… in love with you.”

P R E V I O U S L Y   ON     T H E    B L O G

Got any movies that would make awesome books? I do!

tttmoviestobooks

I N S T A G R A M  ♥

I’m not okay.

She asks. I cry. #TheBronzeHorseman

A post shared by lovelypages (@lovelypagesreviews) on

Totally NOT okay.

♥ Q U O T E S

That’s it this week, how was yours?

Kei

4 thoughts on “The Sunday Post [7]

  1. Love your Sunday Post pic, Kei… so cute. 🙂 What a swoony quote from Lover At Last! I’ve not started that series yet. I have such mixed feelings about TBH being made into a movie or TV series. It sounds good… but there are so many things that could go wrong and I’d hate to be disappointed. It’s my favorite book ever… I don’t want it ruined. 😦

    Like

  2. Much like you, I’ve had a few books lately, IMO, that are 3-star or below. It has thrown me off reading for a bit. I’m actually getting ready to finish a series, Seven Sisters, so I’m excited because I enjoyed the first two books and happy to see how it finishes out.

    Like

Talk to me...

