That’s what HE said Thursday [45]

TWHS

That’s what he said is hosted by chapterbreak.net! Every Thursday we post a favorite line from our book boyfriend to his heroine.

This dude got his own POV book a while back and it was amazing, so now I’m doing a re-post with more swoony quotes and if you haven’t met Kellan Kyle yet…

“You wreck me.”

“I’ve never wanted anyone, like I want you. Every girl is you to me. You’re all I see…you’re all I want.”

“What if I don’t choose you, Kellan? What will you do?”
He looked away, a tear rolling down his cheek. “I’ll leave, Kiera. I’ll leave, and you and Denny can have your happily ever after.” He looked back at me. “You wouldn’t even need to tell him about me. Eventually, the two of you…” his voice broke and another tear fell on his cheek, “the two of you would get married, and have children, and have a great life.”
I fought back a sob. “And you? What happens to you in that scenario?”
“I…get by. And I miss you, every day,” he whispered.”

….swooooon….

“I love you. I would do it all over again if I needed to. I’d go back to the beginning for you.”

“I love you. I would do it all over again if I needed to. I’d go back to the beginning for you.”

Kei

2 thoughts on “That’s what HE said Thursday [45]

Talk to me...

