That’s what HE said Thursday [44]

TWHS

That’s what he said is hosted by chapterbreak.net! Every Thursday we post a favorite line from our book boyfriend to his heroine.

Back to re-posting some of these guys and Rhage is up again with Mary. Plus he’ll have another round sometime next year since his and Mary’s second book is coming out!

Not directly to Mary but swoon

“Mary is…different to me. I’m not going to pretend I understand why. All I know is, she’s a pounding in my chest that I can’t ignore… hell, that I don’t want to ignore.”

“I was more than willing. Mary, it’s all right. Come here, let me kiss you.”
“How can you stand to have me near you?”
“The only thing I can’t handle is your leaving.”

I just looove this one, had to post it again ♥

*heart eyes*

“That's all right. I'll love you enough for the both of us.”

“That’s all right. I’ll love you enough for the both of us.”

Kei

8 thoughts on “That’s what HE said Thursday [44]

Talk to me...

