The Sunday Post [6]

TheSundayPost

The Sunday Post is a weekly meme hosted by Kimba @ Caffeinated Book Reviewer. It’s a chance to share News. A post to recap the past week, showcase books and things we have received and share news about what is coming up for the week on our blog.

N E W S

This happened! I’ve been waiting for Rhage & Mary’s second book in the BDB series and we finally got a cover and it’s so pretty I can’t even contain my excitement and it’s been days!!!

TheBeast

I N S T A G R A M  ♥

I ❤️ this teaser by @lovelypagesreviews for Ricochet!

A post shared by Keri Lake (@kerilake) on

P R E V I O U S L Y   ON     T H E    B L O G

Due to a number of posts I didn’t participate in last week’s TSP but a lot of things happened! Reviewed Ruin & Rule by Pepper WintersA Million Miles Away by Lara AveryRide Steady by Kristen AshleyRicochet by Keri Lake ♥

T H I S     W E E K     O N     T H E    B L O G

Reviews this amazing book and loved it, Everything You and I Could Have Been If We Weren’t You and I by Albert Espinosa and since it’s half way into the reading year…

top102015sofar

Plus, two book boyfriends, Vishous & Dillon

W H A T   I’M   C U R R E N T L Y   O B S E S S I N G   O V E R

everything

♥ Q U O T E S

That’s it! How was your week?

Kei

2 thoughts on “The Sunday Post [6]

Talk to me...

