That’s what HE said Thursday [37]

TWHS

That’s what he said is a meme hosted by chapterbreak.net! Every Thursday we post a favorite line from our book boyfriend to his heroine.

Another book boyfriend from Black Dagger Brotherhood series! This dude, Vishous a.k.a. ‘V’ is a demi-God and with his mate among other amazing things, they will make you wonder… Christian Grey who? Plus, Jane is hands down fantastic!

“Written on the mirror, revealed by the steam, were the words, I love you, Jane.”

“I’m going to love you so good and so long you’re gonna be convinced no earthly thing could have brought us together.”

“When I want you to beg, I’ll tell you.”

“Carving?”
“Your name. My back. I can’t fucking wait.”
Jane whistled under her breath. “Do I get to do it?”
He barked a laugh. “No!”
“Come on. I’m a surgeon, I’m good with knives.”

“I love you. And I'm going to keep loving you even after you don't know I exist.”

“I love you. And I’m going to keep loving you even after you don’t know I exist.”

Kei

6 thoughts on “That’s what HE said Thursday [37]

  1. Awesome pick I am really loving the quotes of this series and I am really intrigued by it as well I don’t know if I ever read this long series but who knows I might bite to read it and give it a chance.

    Like

Talk to me...

