That’s what HE said Thursday [35]

TWHS

That’s what he said is a meme hosted by chapterbreak.net! Every Thursday we post a favorite line from our book boyfriend to his heroine.

I’ve been holding onto this guy for some time and it’s finally his turn; he’s not the greatest guy out there, kind of on the fucked up side and a lot more darker, he doesn’t like to be called normal and he is not for sure! His quotes might not make perfect sense but RAW and Twitch is still haunting me in the very best way ♥

“You’re the best thing that ever happened to me. If it weren’t for you, I’d be in jail. Or dead. I don’t know which one’s worse. But you saved me.

“I needed a chance to meet you. I love you, Lexi.”

“This angel appears in front of me. I think to myself that God sent her to me. That I was going to die and that she was there to guide me to heave. She was bossy as hell. And I fell in love with her. But I thought she’d never want someone like me. Somewhere between then and now, she fell in love with me too. I’d kill anyone who tried to hurt her; you said you’d never leave me. And I’m holding you to that. Because when you’re safe again, I’m coming for you, Angel.”

“You said you'd never leave me. And I'm holding you to that. Because when you're safe again, I'm coming for you, Angel.”

“You said you’d never leave me. And I’m holding you to that. Because when you’re safe again, I’m coming for you, Angel.”

Kei

One thought on “That’s what HE said Thursday [35]

Talk to me...

