The Sunday Post [4]

TheSundayPost

The Sunday Post is a weekly meme hosted by Kimba @ Caffeinated Book Reviewer. It’s a chance to share News. A post to recap the past week, showcase books and things we have received and share news about what is coming up for the week on our blog.

N E W S

Editing. Lots of editing happening on the blog, moving things around a bit and updating stuff all in the spirit of trying to be more interactive and more blogey (maybe even post random topics and general babbling; I babble, a lot) just a heads up…

T H I S     W E E K     O N     T H E    B L O G

On my monthly recap I mentioned how slow the past few weeks were and this week I really got busy on the blog! I mentioned some books I’d love to see as a movie and TV show and of course my favorite meme of the week with another book boyfriend! I hosted an excerpt reveal for King which comes out next week and I had the chance to read an ARC copy which I loved so check it out! And since I’m constantly waiting for books to go live and post the review around that time, I posted one this week and have lots more to come, thank you again to all the authors for kindly providing reading copies ♥

W H A T   I’M   C U R R E N T L Y   R E A D I N G

What am I not reading? I literally have way too many books to read and thankfully the majority of them isn’t due until much later which means I have a little time to see which one will hook me in; I’m still hangover from King

 

W H A T   I’M   C U R R E N T L Y   O B S E S S I N G   O V E R

Still obsessing over AHS (see previous TSP) but mostly tumblr. I’ve had it for a while but never actually got into editing the theme and posting stuff… that totally changed this week, I’m addicted, I can’t stop. Help.

Until next time…

Kei

Talk to me...

