The Sunday Post [3]

TheSundayPost

The Sunday Post is a weekly meme hosted by Kimba @ Caffeinated Book Reviewer. It’s a chance to share News. A post to recap the past week, showcase books and things we have received and share news about what is coming up for the week on our blog.

My lovelies! After being MIA for more than 2 weeks (finals and all) I’m baaaack! Got lots of reviews to post thanks to netgalley for providing an endless supply of awesome books and all the authors too ♥

N E W S

My OCD has me re-editing some of my old reviews and posting some new reviews for very old books – pre blogging – so this should be fun LOL and I’ve long said I wanted to post other stuff other than cover reveals and reviews, so I might join a few memes this summer… and before my little MIA I read an alarming number of 1-2 star books, I don’t like writing long reviews about those but it can’t all be good right, let me know your thoughts on that matter.

Also, up and running on Tumblr!

               W H A T   I’M   C U R R E N T L Y   O B S E S S I N G   O V E R                 

#AmericanHorrorStory! How everything starts, just one episode and now I’m on season 3 and hooked, better late than never ♥ #TateandViolet anyone?

Newest obsession #americanhorrorstory, better late than never right? #murderhouse #tateandviolet

A post shared by lovelypages (@lovelypagesreviews) on

Until next time…

Kei

Talk to me...

