That’s what HE said Thursday [32]

TWHS

That’s what he said is a meme hosted by chapterbreak.net! Every Thursday we post a favorite line from our book boyfriend to his heroine.

I’ve wanted to post this guy immediately after I read the book but his identity had to be kept a secret till the release. Not all villains find redemption but when they do they wish it was as good as Axel’s story. If you haven’t read the Sweet Home series, there’s plenty of book boyfriends you have yet to meet!

“You are my hope, Ally. You’re every hope I’ve ever dared to have… la mia luce.”

“Sono felice insieme a te.”

“You’re… you’re happy with me?”

“Si.”

“Ti amo, carina… I love you so damn much that sometimes I can’t fucking take it.”

“I have found it, carina. La mia fulmine… la mia luce… la mia vita… the only person who sees my clear reflection in the fogged mirror that is my life.”

“Ti amo, carina. You've got all the love I have.”

“Ti amo, carina. You’ve got all the love I have.”

Kei

2 thoughts on “That’s what HE said Thursday [32]

Talk to me...

