That’s what HE said Thursday [30]

TWHS

That’s what he said is a meme hosted by chapterbreak.net! Every Thursday we post a favorite line from our book boyfriend to his heroine.

My people! I was super sick last week (still am) so I missed the post and I’m super happy to come back with this guy! This is also a throwback to my first book boyfriend; he doesn’t need any introduction…

“I’ll be back so soon you won’t have time to miss me. Look after my heart–I’ve left it with you.”

“You are the most important thing to me now. The most important thing to me ever.”

“You’re not asleep, and you’re not dead. I’m here, and I love you. I have always loved you, and I will always love you. I was thinking of you, seeing your face in my mind, every second that I was away. When I told you that I didn’t want you, it was the very blackest kind of blasphemy.”

I can go on forever (see what I did there :P) but I’ll leave you with the man himself ♥

“I love you. You're my only reason to stay alive... if that's what I am.”

“I love you. You’re my only reason to stay alive… if that’s what I am.”

Until next week!

Kei

2 thoughts on “That’s what HE said Thursday [30]

Talk to me...

