That’s what HE said Thursday [29]

TWHS

That’s what he said is my newest meme hosted by chapterbreak.net! Every Thursday we post a favorite line from our book boyfriend to his heroine.

This guy, he’s the sweetest all the while being a badass MC President, Styx; he’s known as the infamous ‘Mute Hangmen’; he has a stutter and doesn’t usually talk, prefers to use sign language but makes an exception for a couple of people, Mae, the third person he talked to – his father and his best friend, Ky, being the other two – it’s actually really touching ♥

“Mae was mine. Fifteen long years of wanting her to be mine, and here she sat, curled up in my arms – a fuckin’ angel in hell.”

“I t-tried to stay away, do the right thing. B-because I ain’t no go for you. But f*uck, I want you so b-bad I feel like I- I c-can’t breathe. Can’t p-push you away n-no more. Need to have you c-close.”

“I hope you’re the end of my story. I hope you’re as far as it goes. I hope you’re the last words I ever utter. It’s never your time to go…”

😉

“It’s me babe... Ain’t no other man for you... but me.”

“It’s me babe… Ain’t no other man for you… but me.”

Kei

2 thoughts on “That’s what HE said Thursday [29]

    • I should probably edit that into it. He’s known as the infamous ‘Mute Hangmen’; he has a stutter and doesn’t usually talk, prefers to use sign language but makes an exception for a couple of people, it’s actually really touching. Thank you 🙂

      Like

Talk to me...

