That’s what HE said Thursday [27]

TWHS

That’s what he said is my newest meme hosted by chapterbreak.net! Every Thursday we post a favorite line from our book boyfriend to his heroine.

Hey people! Today I have yet another special guy (deal with it, they all are) and this one has a way with words, have you met Professor Gabriel Emerson…?

“Look at me. Look into my eyes.” His eyes fixed on hers as they fluttered open.
“I’ll give you anything. My body, my soul, Take them. Take everything.”

“I will remember your scent and your touch and how it felt to love you. But most of all, I will remember how it felt to gaze at true beauty, both inside and out. For you are fair, my beloved, in soul and in body, generous of spirit and generous of heart. And I will never see anything this side of heaven more beautiful than you.”

“Being without you, Julianne, is like enduring an endless night without stars.”

“My Dear Julianne,

If you wish to know how I feel about you, just ask me.

Yours,

Gabriel”

“When I am an old man and I can remember nothing else, I will
remember this moment. The first time my eyes beheld an angel in the flesh.”

I could go on and on and on, that man is incredible!

“I found my hope when I found you.”

“I found my hope when I found you.”

Kei

One thought on “That’s what HE said Thursday [27]

Talk to me...

