The Sunday Post [2]

TheSundayPost

The Sunday Post is a weekly meme hosted by Kimba @ Caffeinated Book Reviewer. It’s a chance to share News. A post to recap the past week, showcase books and things we have received and share news about what is coming up for the week on our blog.

Hey guys! For some reason I thought I had done a few Sunday memes but turns out this is my 2nd… oh well, better late than ever!

N E W S

I read lots of books, that should count as news! Sweet Hope is about to go live any minute now, LOOOOVED it so much I know you will too!

T H I S     W E E K     O N     T H E    B L O G

Beautiful cover reveal of a book I had the pleasure of reading as an ARC ♥ How to Catch a (Rock) Star by Gabrielle Aquilina

Blog tour review! Consolation by Corinne Michaels

And my favorite meme of the week ♥ That’s What HE Said

W H A T   I’M   C U R R E N T L Y   R E A D I N G

Basically all of netgalley. I had a long list of books I went over this past week (will post reviews before the release dates!), not all of them a success unfortunately – which makes me wonder, do you read negative reviews? It’s all part of being a book blogger, not every book is going to be a good one, unfortunately.

W H A T   I’M   C U R R E N T L Y   O B S E S S I N G   O V E R

Cause I’m always obsessing over something, nothing new there. Right now it’s MTV’s Eye Candy! It’s the 1st MTV-ish TV series I saw and OMG I’m hooked! See the trailer below and fall in love with Detective Tommy Calligan!

And Captain Swan of course ♥

Me after reading Sweet Hope. Major book hangover! Loved every minute of it ♥

Leaving you with my favorite quote this week from the movie Like Crazy!

Until next time…

Kei

Talk to me...

