One Love by Lili St. Germain

One Love by Lili St. Germain

5 bloody stars!

Literally!

What an epic conclusion, what a brilliant story! The author took us for a wild ride and every book had been amazing and mind-blowing; to say that I was satisfied and left with my mouth open would be an understatement.

This is not your usual MC book but OMG it is epic. And now you are the lucky ones that get to read it all at once! Each book was slowly preparing us for this epic final book.

Two sons left as Julz and Jace were taken into custody. I can honestly say when I read that I wonder how on earth would this turn around on her favor? But as always, no matter what I had in mind, Lili surprised me once more!

“The saddest thing about betrayal is that it never comes from your enemies.”

Dornan and Julz came to full circle, this has been about them from the beginning, a girl set out for revenge and a man that slowly lost everything he had but I have to say, I loved the character development till the end. Julz is the strong woman that has been broken times and times again but yet she won’t give up and it’s that vengeance that keeps her going even when she shouldn’t have any strength length and Dornan is truly the evil guy everyone loves to hate, there’s always something up his sleeve and if there’s something he knows best is how to survive and kill his way to victory.

seven sons

Blood, vengeance, lots of tears and a surprising moment between Julz and Dornan, this was the epic final installment I did not see coming but I sure hoped for it!

PURCHASE LINKS

AMAZON US

Kei

Talk to me...

