That’s what HE said Thursday [12]

TWHS

That’s what he said is my newest meme hosted by chapterbreak.net! Every Thursday we post a favorite line from our book boyfriend to his heroine.

Hello hello! Another week, another meme, another boyfriend! But first Happy Thanksgiving!

My book boyfriend for this week is a guy whom I love very very very much and I don’t know why I waited so long to meme him but anyway, better late than never. He’s not exactly a book boyfriend, he’s a book husband and what a husband he is! I give you, my beloved, my sun and stars, Khal Drogo (A Song of Ice and Fire series) ♥

“(Yer jalan atthirari anni) You are the moon of my life.”

“Maybe I refused to enter the Night Lands without you. Maybe I told the Great Stallion to go fuck himself and came back here to wait for you. Or maybe it is a dream. Your dream, my dream… I do not know. These are questions for wise men with skinny arms. You are the Moon of my Life. That is all I know, and all I need to know. And if this is a dream, I will kill the man who tries to wake me.”

Now I’ll go cry in a corner #BringBackKhalDrogo

"You are the Moon of my Life. That is all I know, and all I need to know. And if this is a dream, I will kill the man who tries to wake me."

“You are the Moon of my Life. That is all I know, and all I need to know. And if this is a dream, I will kill the man who tries to wake me.”

Kei

4 thoughts on “That’s what HE said Thursday [12]

Talk to me...

