Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Books I Want To Reread

toptentuesday

Top Ten Tuesday is an original feature meme hosted by the Broke and the Bookish. Every week they post a new top ten list and everyone is welcome to join.

Hey lovely people, another week another TTT! Now, this TTT will be a little like a broken record since it will include those books I want and have reread multiple times but oh well, that’s why we love books, right? Can’t get enough of them!

TTTReread

Of course I can’t start a list like this one without including my very favorite books and book series…

BlackDaggerBrotherhood

  • My favorite brothers! I love long book series and this one is just perfect too!

the bronze horseman

  • No explanation need.

1

3

  • Rule (Marked Men series) because TATTOOS AND ROMANCE!
  • Sweet Home series ♥
  • The Stage Dive series that climbed on the top of my favorite series!
  • Undeniable because OMG I LOVED THIS BOOK THAT’S WHY!

And of course a few standalones that will forever be on my list!

makingfaces

  • Making Faces — that unique and beyond words beautiful story!

ALWD

What about you? What book do you want to reread?

Kei

4 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Books I Want To Reread

Talk to me...

