Monthly Recap – September 2014

What a crazy month! Where did the time go anyway? To say I’ve been busy would be an understatement, apart from my book reading activities, I’ve been binge watching like crazy! Under the Dome anyone? Anyway here’s my monthly recap and I’m behind on some ARC reviews but I will post those tomorrow, that’s a promise!

My reviews ♥

Added to my TBR list ♥

My memes ♥

My cover reveals ♥

My release days ♥

Seeds of Iniquity (In the Company of Killers, #4) by J.A. Redmerski‏ with Excerpt & Giveaway

As you can see, I’M TOTALLY IN LOVE with my new meme That’s what HE said ♥ What have you been doing this month?

for more reviews, my read shelf:

Kei ⋆ Lovely Pages Reviews ⋆'s book recommendations, liked quotes, book clubs, book trivia, book lists (read shelf)

Kei

Talk to me...

