That’s what HE said Thursday [3]

TWHS

That’s what he said is my newest meme hosted by chapterbreak.net! Every Thursday we post a favorite line from our book boyfriend to his heroine.

This week’s book boyfriend is my newest addition – you can find all my book boyfriends here, with many to come – and his name is Dex.

Dex Black is the main character in Dragon’s Lair and he is amazing! Funny, possessive and hot, plus he has the most swoon-worthy lines!

“I breathe you babe. There is no other way to explain it. “

I did mention how funny he was, right?

“How did I get so fucking lucky? I’m going to send a thank you letter to the condom company.”

“When I come to you, I need to know that I can give you everything you deserve.”

And of course…. some eye candy!

“I breathe you babe. There is no other way to explain it. “

“I breathe you babe. There is no other way to explain it. “

Kei

4 thoughts on “That’s what HE said Thursday [3]

Talk to me...

