Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Book Characters That Would Be Sitting At My Lunch Table

toptentuesday

Top Ten Tuesday is an original feature meme hosted by the Broke and the Bookish. Every week they post a new top ten list and everyone is welcome to join.

This week’s TTT is of course themed back to school!

TTTLunchTable

BS

And of course the Cullen clan, were actually the first that popped into my mind when I saw this TTT. I mean, who wouldn’t want Edward and Bella at their lunch table? Personally I would sit closer to Emmett and ignore Rosalie’s glaring. Pale vampires, with tons of stories to share – I mean TONS – and just admit it, you would too.

hg

No, I don’t have a girl crush on her even though she’s pretty badass and made geeks look cool, thank you very much, if she appears a lot on my lists well let’s see… smarter than the main character, owns a wand, don’t get me started on the the spells her little head contains. Yup, she’s at my table all right.

rh

Rose is the kind of girl that would definitely be at my lunch table. Tough but funny at same time, sassy and disobedient but protective and lethal when needed. She’s has it all. Plus, her boyfriend could tag along.

 

ft

I love Fern so much, she is one of the kindest and most radiant souls, there’s not a mean bone in her body and she would definitely be on my lunch table, she and her friends would be more than welcome, I actually would drag them kicking and screaming. Beautiful souls that would just make my day brighter.

hm Oh Harlow, sweet, book reading Harlow. We’d be friends anyway so she’d have a permanent place at my lunch table. A girl that would trade books with and we’d talk about our dream boyfriends and we’d share out favorite quotes. Yes, she’d be at my lunch table.  There’s just no option. None.

tf  They would always be the first ones to skip classes – as long as it didn’t involve physical combat of course they’d never skip that – and there’s always need for a girl that  knows how to use a gun. Oh who am I kidding, I just want Four. Want Four. Want. Four. I’ll stop now.

hc

 

Together. I would even just sit back and observe them, or maybe not that creep-ish, but they’d be on my table because I love them and I love them and love her and I love him and I love their bond and that special love. They’d be there.

There is is, all these lovely people would be at my lunch table and we would be so awesome. Yes, we would.

What about your lunch table?

Kei

2 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Book Characters That Would Be Sitting At My Lunch Table

Talk to me...

