Monthly Recap – August 2014

August… it’s a wrap!

Where did the time go? (I sound like that Green Day song I love it and GD so much ♥) After my 1st blogiversary I decided to make this blog a little bit more personal and not post just book reviews and tours but weekly features and other posts as well.

August was pretty much awesome. I had the most amazing vacation every and of course I read tons of books, saw some pretty memorable movies two of them being The Normal Heart and A Long Way Down and I’m officially hooked when it comes to all things Outlander. Plus, I found some great new music!

I only got back from my vacation mid August which means there’s not a huge list to recap but still, I read some pretty awesome books this month – one ARC just today and I can’t wait till you guys get to read it!

My awesome new memes ♥

My book reviews ♥

My blog tours ♥

Added on my TBR list

Other books

Black RoseBlack Rose by Kris Thompson

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

ARC kindly provided by the author and TWCS Publishing House in exchange for an honest review.

5 wtf did I just read stars!

“Eenie, meenie, miney, moe. Who will be the first to go?”

 

It’s a wrap! For more reviews, come find me on goodreads!

Kei

Talk to me...

