The Sunday Post [1]

TheSundayPost

The Sunday Post is a weekly meme hosted by Kimba @ Caffeinated Book Reviewer. It’s a chance to share News. A post to recap the past week, showcase books and things we have received and share news about what is coming up for the week on our blog.

My very first Sunday Post!

                N E W S               

#SummerInGreece is magical ☆

A post shared by lovelypages (@lovelypagesreviews) on

I’ve been back for a whole week and I still feel like I’m on vacation. All I want to do is sit back and read, read, read… good times!

Magical ☆★☆★ #lichadonisia #SummerInGreece

A post shared by lovelypages (@lovelypagesreviews) on

My news section is pretty much it LOL

                T H I S     W E E K     O N     T H E    B L O G               

So, while I was away enjoying the sun – insert huge smile here – my little blog turned one! I can’t say this enough but thank you all ♥

blogiversary

And I started a new weekly meme called That’s what HE said – quotes from my weekly book boyfriend to his heroine and I looove it I can’t wait from the next one. Of course my first book boyfriend HAD to be Alexander Belov from The Bronze Horseman series ♥

              P R E V I O U S L Y   ON     T H E    B L O G

What I blogged about before my vacations!

Wife Number Seven Blog Tour

Top Ten Tuesday

 Torrent by Gemma James Blog Tour

Ruthless People by J.J. McAvoy Blog Tour

 Three Years by Lili St. Germain Review

Innocents by Mary & Sarah Elizabeth Blog Tour

W H A T   I’M   C U R R E N T L Y   R E A D I N G

After watching the trailer for the book – I have a thing for trailers – I thought I should give it one more chance since the first time I started reading it, it didn’t go so well. So now, I’m re-reading Consequences by Aleatha Romig! It’s all Joe Manganiello’s fault for that hot trailer!

Also, this week – and probably the next one will be full with all the books I read during my vacation and I have a lot of reviews to write!

W H A T   I’M   C U R R E N T L Y   O B S E S S I N G   O V E R

Of course how can you possibly know, but when I find something – new book, new movie, new TV series – I like MORE THAN THE REST, I obsess over it and I find it hard – I don’t want to – stop. So, here is the huge list of all the new things I’m obsessing over at the moment which will take forever to write and might bore you to death are a couple of things I’m obsessing over!

While I was away I had the time to catch up on all things Comic-Con and all the new movies/TV shows and book adaptations that I just can’t wait to see!

The very much anticipated adaptation of Diana Gabaldon’s Outlander series. Starz already renewed the series – currently two episodes in – for a second season so you can already tell the huge success!

The book and movie A Long Way Down – I’ll be doing my first Page to Screen review tomorrow and I can’t wait for you guys to read it! I just loved the movie so much and then I read the book and I fell completely in love with the story and the characters, truly a unique read.

So, that was my week – and then some – in a post! What about your week?

Kei

6 thoughts on “The Sunday Post [1]

Talk to me...

