1st Blogiversary! THANK YOU ♥

I’m baaaaack!

As I hope you would have noticed, I was away for a couple of weeks on summer vacation and I had a blast thank you very much, so while I was away wordpress was kind enough to inform me that I have been blogging for a whole year ♥

It has been a wonderful year filled with amazing reads, beautiful and heartbreaking stories, amazing characters and memorable quotes. A huge thank you to all of you for supporting me on my first year, the amazing tour hosts for giving me an opportunity to be a part of some of the greatest blog tours and for giving me the privilege of connecting with some of my favorite authors and of course all the other bloggers and the meme creators for giving me posting materials and helping me out on my attempt to join this beautiful community ♥

blogiversary

This year couldn’t have gone better and I can only hope and try my best for another amazing year and here’s to many many more…

A small year recap…

“Books are a uniquely portable magic.” — Stephen King

My first review

My Top Ten Books of 2013

My Top Ten Books of 2014 so far

My Favorite Romance Read ♥

My Favorite Paranormal Read

My Reviews

My Graphics

My Recommendations

♥ Find me on FacebookTwitterPinterestGoodreadsInstagram

♥ E-mail me at lovelypagesreviews@gmail.com

Kei

Talk to me...

