Three Years by Lili St. Germain

ThreeYears

ARC kindly provided by the author in exchange for an honest review.

5 mindblowing stars!

This series… I only have one reaction.

And this one…

Three Years continues the story, after Dornan finds out the truth about Juliette and he is, well he is hell bend on making her pay. With the worst possible ways his fucked up mind can come up with.

TYLSG

That’s what this book is about. Dornan and Julie finally getting it all out. All the rage and all the pain. Dornan tortures her and she tortures him back because words cut deeper than knifes. Well, almost anyway.

3YEARS

Basically.

Whatever your mind can think about this interaction, it’s not nearly enough to cover the shocking  experience that Three Years is.

Confucius said, “Before embarking on a journey of revenge, dig two graves.” Now I know why. And now I know, that there is something worse than death. This.

I won’t spoil the book for you because it was an epic read and I need the next one today but this book by far will blow your mind! The plot thickens when you least expect it to happen and the all hell breaks loose and you will be left wondering what did I just read?! I know I was!

GB-teaser

PURCHASE LINKS

PRE-ORDER ON iTunes

Kei

 

Talk to me...

