Top Ten Tuesday: Ten Books That Will Be In My Beach Bag This Summer

toptentuesday

Top Ten Tuesday is an original feature meme hosted by the Broke and the Bookish. Every week they post a new top ten list and everyone is welcome to join.

This week’s TTT is about summer books!!!

Almost a month to go for the sequel to Come to me Quietly and I can hardly wait! Also, I’m waiting for my ARC of Ruthless People impatiently because this blurb sounds amazing! Mafia Princess and Mafia Prince getting married and taking over? Yes please!

Same thing with Dusty! And look at that cover, so pretty! I will dive into the Clipped Wings series as soon as the last (I think) book gets published.

      

The third book in the Reaper’s MC series – Devil’s Game – went live today and it is very high on my list – I really love MC books!  But I also love rock-star books and Lead is it!

And of course there are tons of books I want to re-read.

 SMALLSIZEBDB  SMALLSIZETBH

The Golden Dynasty by Kristen Ashley rule Lick Play by Kylie Scott Dragon's Lair by Chantal Fernando

What about you?

Kei

One thought on “Top Ten Tuesday: Ten Books That Will Be In My Beach Bag This Summer

Talk to me...

