Top Ten Tuesday: From Page To Screen

TTT

Here we are again, another TTT hosted by the Broke and the Bookish and this week it’s a freebie! Meaning, we get to pick our own Top Ten and I had so many ideas for this one it was crazy, but I’ve decided to do a list of all the books that I want to see on the screen.

MovieFilm

Let’s start!

It shouldn’t be a surprise since this series is all over my blog and my favorite Paranormal. It would probably need its own series – preferably by HBO or FX because hello +18 – and it needs to happen ASAP. The world needs it to happen, okay?

SMALLSIZEBDB

Fangirl moment over.

Another favorite, this time Romance. This is actually going to happen, the author is working on the script and hopefully Alexander and Tatianna will be on the big screen soon for the entire world to fall in love with them!

SMALLSIZETBH

It would definitely be a movie to watch and cry my eyes out – Memorial Day kind of reminded me that it still is not a movie and it needs to be ASAP.

Making Faces by Amy Harmon

Same thing with Making Faces, this one has to become a movie!

Fighting Redemption by Katy McCarthy

Sons of Anarchy fans will be delighted and I will probably scream at the top of my lungs.

Mae & Styx - It Ain't Me, Babe by Tillie Cole

For so many different reasons, there has to be a movie based on this series.

Sarai

Do I even have to explain this? Human trafficking, mob, a girl against all of them. The world needs this to become a movie/series.

Sempre: Redemption by J.M. Darhower

Everything has beauty. Even the ugly. Especially the ugly.

Truth be told there are a lot of Paranormal movies out there but somehow I’m sure this will outshine them all.

Tough guys covered in tattoos but deep down softies at heart. We need this.

opposites

What books would you like to see on the big screen?

Kei

2 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: From Page To Screen

Talk to me...

