TOP 10 BOOKS OF 2013

So, the only reason why I’m putting this list together is basically because I wanted to see if I could choose only 10 books – all published in 2013 not 10 out of my reading list for this year.

Okay here we go…

2013

Real because when you fight for love you fight harder.

#10

Unbeautifully because beauty is everywhere.

#9

Arsen because it is unique and real.

#8

Ruin because miracles happen.

#7

Making Faces because it is that kind of book that still brings tears to my eyes.

#6

Infraction because Breach broke my heart and Infraction stitched it back together.

#5

Willing Victim because it will stay with me for a long while.

#4

Extinguish because it made feel sympathy for Lucifer.

#3

Lover At Last because the Black Dagger Brotherhood series is it.

#2

Sempre: Redemption because it is by far the best published book of 2013.

#1

Kei

Talk to me...

