Ride by J.C. Emery

Ride

5 amazing stars!

I’m a sucker for MC books. I love them! Bikers with a heart of gold that it just takes a little longer for them to open up. I simply devoured it in just a few hours! It was THAT good.

RideJCEmery

Principessa to the Mancuso crime family, Alexandra knows a thing or two about living outside the bounds of the law.

She is just a pawn in her father’s power games and just as she is to marry the man that her father arranges for her, all hell breaks loose.  Not knowing who to trust when everything around her crumples, she mistakenly becomes a rat. Or maybe deep down she used the only opening she saw; the only way that she could be free of her father’s manipulations of her life and take back some control over it.

Ryan Stone is your typical biker.

Life on the wheels and girls left and right. He is not used to hearing ‘no’ and when his father tells him that Alexandra is off limits, that ultimately makes her the forbidden fruit. When the Forsaken Motorcycle Club rushes to rescue Alex – one of their own – from her father’s rage, Ryan unbeknownst to him, makes a choice.

They made me one of them, a part of a family in a way I never had been before. Beyond gratitude and obligation, I chose them. I chose them because they love me, because they accept me, and maybe because they’re wild and rowdy. Maybe because they brought me to my mother. And I still choose them. They brought me to him, and for that, they’ll always have my loyalty. Because he was my salvation.

These two together…

They have their sweet moments.

And not so sweet moments.

They are passionate.

And a little crazy.

But crazy is good.

To say that I loved it would be an understatement.

PURCHASE LINKS 

AMAZON US | AMAZON UK | B&N

Kei

Talk to me...

